ENGLISH  | CZECH

Food Research Institute Prague, RADIOVa 7, PRAHA 10 

STRUCTURE
OF
Institute

 HomE | Contact | Structure | Departments | Research | Co-operation | Publications
 News | Services | IPPC | FTMC | CCSFT

e-mail: vupp@vupp.cz 

 
Management of the Institute

Director
Dr. Slavomira Vavreinová
phone: + 420 296 792 302
e-mail: S.Vavreinova@vupp.cz


Scientific Secretary
Dr. Jiri Celba

phone: + 420 296 792 347
e-mail: J.Celba@vupp.cz


Deputy Director for Science and Research
Dr. Dana Gabrovská
phone: + 420 296 792 272 
e-mail:  D.Gabrovska@vupp.cz


Departments of the Institute

Department of Nutritive Substances

Dr. Dana Gabrovská
phone: + 420 296 792 272
e-mail: D.Gabrovska@vupp.cz


Department of Quality Features and Microbial Products
Alexandra Prošková
phone: + 420 296 792 206
e-mail: A.Proskova@vupp.cz


Department of Microbiology and Food Hygien
Dr. Vladimír Erban
phone: + 420 296 792 226
e-mail: V.Erban@vupp.cz


Department of Food Engineering
Dr. Milan Houška
phone: + 420 296 792 337
e-mail: M.Houska@vupp.cz


Department of Technical Policy
Dr. Ctibor Perlín

phone: + 420 296 792 344
e-mail:
C.Perlin@vupp.cz
  Board of the Institute

Ing. Dana Gabrovská, Ph.D. – VÚPP, v.v.i. –
chairman
Ing. Aleš Landfeld – VÚPP, v.v.i. – deputy chairman
Ing. Miloš Beran – VÚPP, v.v.i. – councillor
prof. Ing. Zdeněk Bubník, CSc. – VŠCHT Praha –
councillor
Ing. Petr Cuhra – SZPI Praha –
councillor
RNDr. Vladimír Erban, CSc. – VÚPP, v.v.i. –
councillor
Ing. Miroslav Koberna, CSc. – PK ČR –
councillor
RNDr. Karel Kosař, CSc. – VÚPS, a.s. –
councillor
Ing. Jitka Pinkrová, Ph.D. – VÚPP, v.v.i. –
councillor
Ing. Slavomíra Vavreinová, CSc. –VÚPP, v.v.i. – councillor
prof. Ing. Rudolf Žitný, CSc. – ČVUT Praha –
councillor


Supervisory Board of the Institute

Ing. Jitka Götzová – MZe – chairman
Ing. Šárka Vintrová – MZe – deputy chairman
Ing. Ivan Bohačenko, CSc. – VÚPP, v.v.i. – councillor
prof. Ing. Vladimír Filip, CSc. – VŠCHT Praha – councillor
doc. Ing. Pavel Hoffman, CSc.
– ČVUT Praha – councillor
Ing. Tomáš Kreutzer – PK ČR – councillor
Ing. Petr Roubal, CSc. – VÚM s.r.o. – councillor


Organogram of the Institute (.pdf)

Home page | Addresses | News | Structure | Departments | Research | Co-operation
Publications | Services |
IPPC  |  FTMC | CCSFT
English version
CZECH VERSION


Copyright © VYzkumnY Ustav potravinARskY Praha, 1998-2012