ENGLISH  | CZECH

Food Research Institute Prague, RADIOVa 7, PRAHA 10 

STRUCTURE
OF
Institute

 HomE | Contact | Structure | Departments | Research | Co-operation | Publications
 News | Services | CCSFT

e-mail: vupp@vupp.cz 

 
Management of the Institute

Director
Ing. Marek Světlík, Ph.D.
phone:
+ 420 296 792 302
e-mail:
Marek.Svetlik@vupp.cz

Deputy director - Economic manager
Ing. Vladimír Chalupa
phone: + 420
296 792 343
e-mail:
Vladimir.Chalupa@vupp.cz


Deputy director - Head for science and research
Ing. Pavel Skřivan, CSc.
phone: + 420
296 792 111
e
-mail: Pavel.Skrivan@vupp.cz






Departments of the Institute

Department of Nutritive Substances
Ing. Ivana Laknerová
phone: + 420 296 792 368, + 420 296 792 397
e-mail:
Ivana.Laknerova@vupp.cz  


Department of Quality Features and Microbial Products
Ing. Alexandra Prošková
phone: + 420 296 792 206
e-mail: A.Proskova@vupp.cz


Department of Microbiology and Food Hygien
RNDr. Vladimír Erban, CSc.
phone: + 420 296 792 226
e-mail: V.Erban@vupp.cz


Department of Food Engineering
Ing. Aleš Landfeld
phone: + 420 296 792 337
e-mail: Ales.Landfeld@vupp.cz

 
  Board of the Institute

Ing. Dana Gabrovská, Ph.D. – VÚPP, v.v.i. –
chairman
Ing. Aleš Landfeld – VÚPP, v.v.i. – deputy chairman
Ing. Miloš Beran – VÚPP, v.v.i. – councillor
prof. Ing. Zdeněk Bubník, CSc. – VŠCHT Praha –
councillor
Ing. Petr Cuhra – SZPI Praha –
councillor
RNDr. Vladimír Erban, CSc. – VÚPP, v.v.i. –
councillor
Ing. Miroslav Koberna, CSc. – PK ČR –
councillor
RNDr. Karel Kosař, CSc. – VÚPS, a.s. –
councillor
Ing. Jitka Pinkrová, Ph.D. – VÚPP, v.v.i. –
councillor
Ing. Slavomíra Vavreinová, CSc. –VÚPP, v.v.i. – councillor
prof. Ing. Rudolf Žitný, CSc. – ČVUT Praha –
councillor


Supervisory Board of the Institute

Ing. Jitka Götzová – MZe – chairman
JUDr. Jiří Jirsa, Ph.D., MEPP – MZe – deputy chairman
Ing. Ivan Bohačenko, CSc. – VÚPP, v.v.i. – councillor
prof. Ing. Vladimír Filip, CSc. – VŠCHT Praha – councillor
Ing. Tomáš Kreutzer – PK ČR – councillor
Ing. Petr Roubal, CSc. – VÚM s.r.o. – councillor
Ing. Jiřina Vorlová – MZe– councillor

Organogram of the Institute (.pdf)

Home page | Addresses | News | Structure | Departments | Research | Co-operation
Publications | Services |
CCSFT

English version
CZECH VERSION


Copyright © VYzkumnY Ustav potravinARskY Praha, 1998-2012